CH3 (CHANNEL 3) - "Put 'Em Up" LP w/Stencil

Sold out
CH3 (CHANNEL 3) - "Put 'Em Up" LP w/Stencil

The brand new album by Channel 3, Put 'Em Up on TKO Records.

Features 10 songs recorded in 2017, produced by Jay Lansford.

Red Vinyl, Full color album sleeve with lyric sheet, 12" Fighter Stencil included!

1. Model Citizen
2. Water & Time
3. Put 'Em Up
4. She Never Wanted It This Way
5. Half The Day

1. Not That It Matters
2. The God That You Deserve
3. Blue Skies
4. All The Night
5. Take Me To Your Leader