DEAD MOON - "Strange Pray Tell" LP

DEAD MOON - "Strange Pray Tell" LP

2018 repress; originally released in 2013.

One of Dead Moon's all time classics, filled with some of their catchiest and most rousing songs.

Rockers of the highest caliber such as 'Destination X,' 'Fire in the Western World,' and 'Don't Look Back' as well as perfect ballads such as 'You Can't Do That' and Out in the Blues.'

An utter masterpiece of psychedelic rock straight from the heart.

1 Fire In The Western World
2 Until It Rains
A Can't Do That
4 13 Going On 21
5 Love Comes Once
6 Room 213

1 Going South
2 Ill Of The Dead
3 Play With Fire
4 Don't Look Back
5 Out In The Blue
6 Destination X