FOREIGN LEGION - "Welcome To Fort Zinderneuf" LP

FOREIGN LEGION - "Welcome To Fort Zinderneuf" LP

Their 1990 debut full length album, unavailable and long out of print until now thanks to PUKE & VOMIT.

The LP features a more Oi! influenced sound with elements of Post-Punk. Catchy and driving guitars give this album at times a very New Wave sound.

During this time 1980-1990 the band played all over the UK and France and with the likes of the UK Subs, The Vibrators, The Partisans, Picture Frame Seduction, The Adicts, Major Accident, Toy Dolls, Angelic Upstarts, 999, Broken Bones and the Alarm.

1 Surf City
2 Keep Pushing Back
3 What A Place To Be
4 Message From Nowhere
5 Get Off My Back
6 Gentleman

1 Talk Dirty
2 Stop Messing Around
3 Why Take My Life Away
4 What Am I Gonna Do
5 Beau Geste
6 Those Were The Days