POISON IDEA - "Feel The Darkness" 2xCD

POISON IDEA - "Feel The Darkness" 2xCD

POISON IDEA's 1990 masterpiece is back!! This double-LP set is the first authorized reissue of "Feel The Darkness" in 15 years!!

-Remastered from the original 24-track analog reels by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust)!

-Includes the original 13-song LP, bonus tracks singles, b-sides, outtakes and remixes that together comprise the entire FTD recording sessions!!


1. Plastic Bomb
2. Deep Sleep
3. The Badge
4. Just To Get Away
5. Gone For Good
6. Death Of An Idiot Blues
7. Taken By Surprise
8. Alan's On Fire
9. Welcome To Krell
10. Nation Of Finks
11. Backstab Gospel
12. Painkiller
13. Feel The Darkness


1. We Got The Beat (the Go-Gos)
2. Discontent
3. Jail House Stomp
4. The Harder They Come (Jimmy Cliff)
5. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Lloyd Price)
6. This Is It
7. Plastic Bomb (Alternate Mix)
8. Death Of An Idiot Blues (Thee Idiot Mix)
9. Feel The Darkness (Remix
10. Crack Smoking Freak

11. Discontent
12. Getting The Fear
13. Typical
14. Motorhead
15. Plastic Bomb
16. Give It Up
17. Taken By Surprise
18. Just To Get Away
19. Alan's On Fire
20. Marked For Life
21. Short Fuse
22. A.A.
23. Kick Out The James