RAMONES - "Pleasant Dreams" LP

RAMONES - "Pleasant Dreams" LP

New Russian Import pressing!! Snuck em in before the sanctions!!

1 We Want The Airwaves
2 All's Quiet On The Eastern Front
3 The KKK Took My Baby Away
4 Don't Go
5 You Sound Like You're Sick
6 It's Not My Place

1 She's A Sensation
2 7-11
3 You Didn't Mean Anything To Me
4 Come On Now
5 This Business Is Killing Me
6 Sitting In My Room