RED ALERT - "We've Got Power" LP

RED ALERT - "We've Got Power" LP

Reissue of RED ALERT's 1983 debut album, originally on NO FUTURE. The album became an instant UK Punk/Oi! classic from day one! Updated packaging including lyrics and previously unpublished photos from the album sessions.

1 We've Got The Power
2 Crisis
3 Weekend Warfare
4 They Came In Force
5 Rebels In Society
6 Third And Final
7 You've Got Nothing

1 S.P.G.
2 Foreign Affairs
3 Campaign
4 The Art Of Brutality
5 Smash Your Chains
6 Industrial Slide
7 It's Me Boys