RF7 - "Fall In" 12" LP

RF7 - "Fall In" 12" LP

Originally released in 1982, this will be the first-ever reissue of this sought after mini-LP.

This is one of the best, under appreciated SoCal records full of dark, death-punk tinged punk/hardcore.

Includes the "Submit To Them Freely" EP as bonus tracks.

1 Viet Vets
2 Fall In
3 666 Head
4 What I'm Trying To Say

1 Revolutionary Worker
2 Vampire Lady (Coke Whore)
3 57 Million People
4 Fuck Money
5 Submit To Them Freely (Bonus Track)
6 Fortunate Son (Bonus Track)
7 Not Now Generation (Bonus Track)