SIN 34 - "Die Laughing (Expanded)" LP

SIN 34 - "Die Laughing (Expanded)" LP

This LP compiles their long out print and rare 1982 7” EP “Die Laughing” along with their 1981 sessions. Sin 34 were a popular early first wave Los Angeles Punk Hardcore known for their fast, defiant angry satire filled sound. Fronted by powerhouse female vocalist Julie Lanfeld and Sin 34 also featured famed indie film maker Dave Markey on drums. Dave is best known for the popular award winning 1991 tour film ‘The Year That Punk Broke’ that chronicled tours by Sonic Youth, Nirvana and Dinosaur Jr and others.

1 American America
2 Children Should Not Be Heard
3 The Uniform
4 12 Hour Trip
5 Join The Race
6 American America
7 Who Needs Them?
8 Say We Suck
9 Runaway
10 34 Sins

1 Only Love
2 Fads
3 Children Shall Not Be Heard
4 Live Or Die
5 Nothing Makes Sense
6 Not (Phil Version)
7 Forced Education