the ACCUSED - "The Return Of Martha Splatterhead" LP

the ACCUSED - "The Return Of Martha Splatterhead" LP

"You missed last time, so don’t miss this chance, ’cause this firebomb rips with that kind of crazed ferocity of speed, lightning-paced and raw deliverance that cranks the rug out from your feet. The dentist rips teeth from your jaw as Blaine tugs at his frenzied vocals in a passionate form of chaos, and the band giggles with nerve-smashing thrash. The original plus eight new tracks to light up your neighborhood."

MRR - JUNE 1986

1 Martha Splatterhead
2 Wrong Side Of The Grave
3 Take My Time
4 Distractions
5 Buried Alive
6 Show No Mercy
7 Slow Death

1 Autopsy
2 She's The Killer
3 In A Death Bed
4 Lonely Place
5 Fuckin' 4 Bucks
6 Martha's Revenge