TKO Records


SCREAM - "This Side Up" LP

Image of SCREAM - "This Side Up" LP

Remastered reissue of this 1985 classic DC/HC album- includes download code.

Side A
1 Bet You Never Thought
2 Things To Do Today
3 This Side Up
4 Gluesniff
5 Still Screaming

Side B
1 A No Money Down
2 Show And Tell Me Baby
3 The Zoo Closes At Dark
4 I Look When You Walk
5 Iron Curtain