DISCHARGE - "Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing" LP



A re-issue of the skull-splitting debut full-length from Britain's hardcore legends. Originally released in 1982, the album is a hurricane of wall-of-sound brutality, delivered with DIY ethics and an apocalyptic and anti-establishment bravado. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Side A

1. Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing
2. The Nightmare Continues
3. The Final Bloodbath
4. Protest And Survive
5. I Won't Subscribe
6. Drunk With Power
7. Meanwhile

Side B

1. A Hell On Earth
2. Cries Of Help
3. The Possibility Of Life's Destruction
4. Q: And Children?
5. A: And Children
6. The Blood Runs Red
7. Free Speech For The Dumb
8. The End