G.B.H. - "City Baby's Revenge" LP+Poster


The debut album was a worldwide Punk/Hardcore instant classic, but it would be this their second studio full length album that would blow the doors wide open and lead to them being one of the biggest and most popular bands in the Punk scene worldwide.

The album was an Indie Chart hit in the UK going up to No.6 when first released in 1983. The album features the Indie Chart hit singles “Give Me Fire” (No.2) and “Do What You Do” (No.7)

The PNV version features deluxe loaded packaging: Newly redesigned heavy gatefold sleeves, liner notes, extensive period photos and poster.

1 Diplomatic Immunity
2 Drugs Party In 526
3 See The Man Run
4 Vietnamese Blues
5 Womb With A View
6 The Forbidden Zone
7 Valley Of Death

1 City Baby's Revenge
2 Pins And Needles
3 Christianised Cannibals
4 Faster Faster
5 High Octane Fuel
6 I Feel Alright
7 Skanga (Herby Weed)