RAMONES - "Pleasant Demos" LP


Import/Fanclub LP collecting studio demos from "Pleasant Dreams"

1 Sitting In My Room
2 Sleeping Troubles
3 They're Not Really Me
4 She's A Sensation
5 Baby Say You Beg
6 7-11
7 Don't Go

1 This Business Is Killing Me
2 Touring (Dorren Is Never Boring)
3 I Wasn't Looking For Love
4 You Sound Like You're Sick
5 The KKK Took My Baby Away
6 All's Quiet On The Eastern Front
7 Come On Now