SIN 34 - "Do You Feel Safe?" LP

SIN 34 - "Do You Feel Safe?" LP

SIN 34’s only full-length LP, Do You Feel Safe? Captured the band in their short-lived prime. Originally released in 1983 and only repressed once in a super limited run in 2014, then quickly going back out of print. But thanks to PNV it’s back in print with updated and deluxe packaging. Sin 34 were a popular early first wave Los Angeles Punk Hardcore known for their fast, defiant angry satire filled sound. Fronted by powerhouse female vocalist Julie Lanfeld and Sin 34 also featured famed indie film maker Dave Markey on drums. Dave is best known for the popular award winning 1991 tour film ‘The Year That Punk Broke’ that chronicled tours by Sonic Youth, Nirvana and Dinosaur Jr and others.

1 Do You Feel Safe ?
2 After You
3 War At Home
4 Barbie And Ken
5 Say We Suck
6 Not
7 Live Or Die
8 New Wave Slut

1 Left Waiting
2 Forgive And Forget
3 Two Words
4 Join The Race
5 Turn On • Tune In • Drop Out
6 Nothin' Makes Sense
7 Uncontrollable Urge (Devo)
8 Out Of Sight
9 Permanently Wasted
10 Restrictions