VARIOUS ARTISTS - "New York Hardcore: Where The Wild Things Are" LP (Blue Vinyl)


Along with the Revelation Records compilation "The Way It Is," this is considered to be a definitive New York hardcore compilation of the late '80s.

The band lineup speaks for itself: Gorilla Biscuits, Sheer Terror, Life's Blood, Breakdown, Outburst, Raw Deal, Maximum Penalty, N.B.S.H., and Uppercut, and it's almost all unavailable elsewhere.

Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

This is the blue vinyl version.

1. Outburst - The Hardway
2. Outburst - Controlled
3. Raw Deal - The Brite Side
4. Raw Deal - Backtrack
5. Life's Blood - Reckoning Force
6. Life's Blood - Counting On
7. Breakdown - All I Ask
8. Breakdown - Dissed And Dismissed
9. Breakdown- Kickback

1. Sheer Terror - Cup Of Joe
2. Sheer Terror - Not Giving Up
3. Maximum Penalty - Immaculate Conception
4. Maximum Penalty - Hate
5. Uppercut - Down For The Count
6. Uppercut - Am I Clear?
7. N.B.S.H. - Hellminded
8. N.B.S.H. - Desperate
9. Gorilla Biscuits - Sittin' Round At Home (BUZZCOCKS)