GIUDA - "Speak Evil" LP (w/poster)


The almighty Giuda are back with their third album, "Speaks Evil."

Their infectious mix of anthemic, '70s glam rock and punchy early UK punk has grown into something that is just straight up rock 'n' roll at the core. Influenced by early 70's rock giants like Slade, The Sweet and T-Rex along with semi-obscure junkshop glam bands like Hector, Jook, Vanda & Young's pre-AC/DC Aussie rock along with the Slaughter And The Dogs and Eddie And The Hot Rods pub rock/punk sound; this Rome-based quintet has concocted a truly original sound that simply can’t be overlooked.


1 Roll The Balls
2 It Ain't Easy
3 Bad Days Are Back
4 Mama Got The Blues
5 Watch Your Step (Do The "Do One")

1 Working Class Man
2 You Can Do Everything
3 My Lu
4 Joolz
5 Bonehead Waltz