POISON IDEA - "Pig's Last Stand" CD/DVD


-POISON IDEA's EPIC 1993 "Farewell" concert performance, available for the FIRST TIME IN OVER 20 YEARS!!

INCLUDES bonus DVD of a 4-camera shoot of the entire concert!!!-


1. Plastic Bomb
2. Taken By Surprise
3. The Truth Hurts
4. Death, Agonies And Screams (G.I.S.M.)
5. Don't Ask Why
6. A.A.
7. Crippled Angel
8. Stare At The Sun
9. Bela Lugosi's Dead (Bauhaus)
10. Feel The Darkness (5:54)
11. Give It Up
12. Blitzkrieg Bop+ (Ramones)
13. Hangover Heart Attack
14. Alan's On Fire
15. Up Front (the Wipers)

"...a final last testament to the heavy sounds of this late great Portland hardcore juggernaut,... Some hard-as-nails tunage from these thrash heavyweights... From the more slower and more rock tunes, to their aggro drenched hardcore ones, they belt them all out with much venom and sweat." -FLIPSIDE, 1996