TYRANT - "Release The Animal" 12" EP (Black Vinyl)

TYRANT - "Release The Animal" 12" EP (Black Vinyl)

After some unanticipated production delays, TKO is proud to bring you the debut 12" release from Danish HC/Oi! powerhouse TYRANT.

Started in Copenhagen, in 2016 as a project by members of NIGHT FEVER and CESSPOOL, TYRANT delivers a skull-crunching brand of brutal HC/Punk with a heavy Oi! influence, topped off with ultra-negative, misanthropic lyrics. Serious bad vibes.

"Release The Animal" collects all the material from the band's previous two European 7" releases, both of which sold out immediately and now fetch big bucks on the collectors market.

So, you're welcome.

First pressing of 400 copies on black vinyl.
Pressed at Cascade for supreme quality.


1. Waste Of Flesh
2. Violence
3. Count Me Out

1. Degenerate
2. My Right
3. Makes Me Sick
4. Yes Sir

"Mid-paced, overtly aggro street punk in the style of Boston’s LAST RITES or THE BRUISERS. In some moments it reminds me a great deal of Pittsburgh’s NO TIME, though without the same level of speed."

- Mike Thorne
Razorblades & Aspirin #15.5
December 2022