BLACK FLAG - "In My Head" LP

BLACK FLAG - "In My Head" LP

"I’ve tended to like their post-Damaged records a lot more than some people I know; here, instead of long, drawn-out solos, the songs are shorter and more concise, and therefore pack more punch." - MRR #30, November 1985

1. Paralyzed
2. The Crazy Girl
3. Black Love
4. White Hot
5. In My Head

1. Drinking And Driving
2. Retired At 21
3. Society's Tease
4. It's All Up To You