BLACK FLAG - "Loose Nut" LP

BLACK FLAG - "Loose Nut" LP

Black Flag's 5th album from 1985.

Heavy, dark and twisted a la their later material, still chock full of classics.

SST Records

Side A
1. Loose Nut
2. Bastard In Love
3. Annihilate This Week
4. Best One Yet
5. Modern Man

Side B
1. This Is Good
2. I'm The One
3. Sinking
4. Now She's Black