CHELSEA - "Radioactive Tapes" LP (Green Vinyl)


In the spirit of 1977, punk's first wave melodic heroes, Britain's CHELSEA release "Radio Active Tapes" with 13 scorching hot, sonically intense tracks re-mastered by the legendary Jack Butcher (Fear, GBH, 999).

Compiled from the Step Forward Records vault ('77-'80) comes the first Chelsea LP in the USA in many years.

1 Trouble Is The Day
2 Decide
3 Twelve Men
4 Your Toy
5 Curfew
6 No Flowers

1 I'm On Fire
2 Urban Kids
3 No Escape
4 Free The Fighters
5 No Admission
6 All The Downs
7 Come On